nsupdate.info - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (183 entries)

en: 
            <b>Note:</b> if that doesn't work, the service administrator did not set up
            the test account yet or discontinued offering it. In that case, you can
            still just register a new account.
zh_CN: 
    <b>注意：</b>如果测试帐号无法使用，可能是管理员没有建立测试帐号
    或者终止了测试帐号的使用。这种情况下您依然可以建立自己的
    新帐号。

en: 
            Any data (hosts, domains, ...) entered using the test account might be removed
            at any time and without prior notice.
zh_CN: 
    所有存入测试帐号的数据（主机，域名等）随时可能在不事先通知的情况下移除

en: 
            So if you'ld like your stuff to stay, please register for a regular account after
            finishing your initial evaluation.
zh_CN: 
    如果您想保留您的数据，请在初步评估结束后注册普通帐号

en: 
            Username: should be related to your <em>person or organisation</em>
            (not: to the host(s) you want to register).<br>
            E-Mail address: must be a <em>working</em> one, we'll send you an activation E-Mail there.<br>
            Password: please use a sane one, we trust you.
zh_CN: 
    帐号：应选择与<em>您个人或者您所属的团体</em>相对应的名字。
    （而不是您想注册的主机名）<br>
    邮箱：请填写<em>可用的</em>邮箱地址，我们将会向这个邮箱发送激活邮件。<br>
    密码：虽然没有密码强度检测，不过请使用可靠的密码。

en: %(WWW_HOST)s is <b>simple, usable, free, friendly, secure and respects your privacy</b>.
zh_CN: %(WWW_HOST)s遵循<b>简单，可用，自由，友好，安全，尊重您的隐私</b>的原则

en: %(WWW_HOST)s is a <b>dynamic dns service</b>.
zh_CN: %(WWW_HOST)s是一个<b>动态域名（Dynamic DNS）服务</b>

en: (last update)
zh_CN: （最后更新）

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About the %(WWW_HOST)s service
zh_CN: 关于%(WWW_HOST)s服务

en: Activation complete
zh_CN: 激活成功

en: Activation email sent
zh_CN: 激活邮件已发送

en: Activation problem
zh_CN: 激活出现问题

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Domain
zh_CN: 添加域名

en: Add Host
zh_CN: 添加主机

en: Add a new Domain
zh_CN: 添加新域名

en: Admin interface
zh_CN: 管理界面

en: Algorithm:
zh_CN: 算法：

en: Also, we have
                    <a href="http://nsupdateinfo.readthedocs.org/"
                       title="Open docs in new window" target="_blank">documentation</a> &mdash;
                    there might be some interesting stuff for you in it that is
                    not visible or obvious on the user interface.
zh_CN: 我们还提供了
    <a href="http://nsupdateinfo.readthedocs.org/"
    title="在新窗口中打开文档" target="_blank">说明文档</a> &mdash;
    您可能可以在此发现一些让您感兴趣的在用户界面上
    不可见或者难以发现的内容

en: Also, we won't annoy you with ads or spam.
zh_CN: 而且我们不会使用广告或垃圾邮件打扰您

en: Are you sure you want to delete "%(object)s"?
zh_CN: 确定要删除“%(object)s”吗？

en: As far as we know, there was no service yet that is <em>not</em>:
zh_CN: 就我们目前所知，现在还没有一个同类的服务<em>不会</em>：

en: Associate with remote Account
zh_CN: 与外部帐号关联

en: At least some of the required cookies will only work on the secure https site,
                                        expect malfunctioning on the http site.
zh_CN: 某些所需的cookie只能在https环境下才能正常工作
    在http环境下会出现问题

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Awesome Code
zh_CN: 优质，强大

en: Before contacting us via E-Mail, please read the docs, they exist for a reason.
zh_CN: 在给我们发邮件之前，请先阅读说明文档。文档不是摆设

en: Blacklisted domain. Evaluated as regex (search).
zh_CN: 该域名已被屏蔽（通过正则表达式（search）判定）

en: C / S
zh_CN: 客户端/服务器

en: Change my password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Check if host is available/in use - if not checked, we won't accept updates for this host
zh_CN: 如果主机可用请选择此项 - 如果没有选中我们将不会接受此域名的更新请求

en: Check if nameserver is available/reachable - if not checked, we'll pause querying/updating this nameserver for a while
zh_CN: 域名服务器可用时请选中此项 - 如果没有选中将暂停该域名的解析和更新服务

en: Check to allow any user to add dynamic hosts to this zone - if not checked, we'll only allow the owner to add hosts
zh_CN: 选中后将允许所有用户在此域名下添加主机 - 如果没有选中，将只允许域名所有者添加主机

en: Checked if we think you abuse the service - you may uncheck this AFTER fixing all issues on your side
zh_CN: 如果我们发现您的使用有异常，此项将会变为选中状态 - 您可以在修复完所有您的客户端存在的问题之后取消此项

en: Checked to block a host for abuse.
zh_CN: 选中以标记异常使用

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Delete %(object)s
zh_CN: 删除%(object)s

en: Delete Domain
zh_CN: 删除域名

en: Delete Host
zh_CN: 删除主机

en: Delete related host
zh_CN: 删除关联主机

en: Deleting a domain is not undoable. If you need it back, you'll have to add it again and configure a new shared secret.
zh_CN: 删除域名操作不可撤销。如果您需要继续使用该域名，请重新添加并且配置新的密钥。

en: Deleting a host is not undoable. If you need it back, you'll have to add it again and configure a new update secret.
zh_CN: 删除主机操作不可撤销。如果您需要继续使用该主机，请重新添加并且配置新的密钥。

en: Deleting a related host is not undoable. If you need it back, you'll have to add it again.
zh_CN: 删除关联主机操作不可撤销。如果您需要恢复使用，请重新添加。

en: Disassociate from remote Account
zh_CN: 解除与外部帐号的关联

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域名

en: Domains (yours first, then public)
zh_CN: 所有域名（私有域名在前）

en: Don't abuse the service in any way.
zh_CN: 不要以任何形式滥用此服务

en: Don't create lots of users or lots of hosts.
zh_CN: 不要大量注册帐号和添加主机

en: Don't do updates if your IP did not change.
zh_CN: 不要在IP地址没有改变的时候发送更新请求

en: Don't spam us via e-mail.
zh_CN: 不要向我们的邮箱发送垃圾邮件

en: Don't update your hosts too often.
zh_CN: 不要过于频繁的发送更新请求

en: Don't use the service for any illegal or otherwise questionable purpose.
zh_CN: 不要将此服务用于非法或者其他不适当的用途

en: Edit Domain
zh_CN: 编辑域名

en: Edit Host
zh_CN: 编辑主机

en: Edit related host
zh_CN: 编辑关联主机

en: Empowered by Python and Django,<br>
                    we love to write clean and secure code.
zh_CN: 由Python和Django强力驱动<br>
    我们热衷于编写清晰和安全的代码。

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Enter new password
zh_CN: 输入新的密码

en: Fair use of the service
zh_CN: 善待本服务

en: Faults
zh_CN: 异常

en: Forgot your password?
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Forgotten your password? Enter your email address below, and we'll email instructions for setting a new one.
zh_CN: 忘记了您的密码？请在下方输入您的邮箱地址，我们将发送之后的密码重置步骤到您的邮箱。

en: Free and Nice
zh_CN: 免费，纯净

en: Free and Open Source
zh_CN: 自由，开源

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: HMAC_SHA512 is fine for bind9 (you can change this later, if needed)
zh_CN: HMAC_SHA512可适用于bind9（可在之后按需修改）

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Here you can add new domains (zones) which you control (and this is only useful if you
                       have some own zone which you can update automatically).
zh_CN: 您可以在此添加在您所拥有的域名（此设置只有在您的域名支持动态更新时才能生效）

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Host Secret Generated
zh_CN: 已生成主机更新密钥

en: How is it?
zh_CN: 这个服务如何？

en: How to configure automated dynamic DNS updates?
zh_CN: 自动DDNS更新配置范例：

en: How to configure your bind9 nameserver to accept dynamic DNS updates?
zh_CN: bind9域名服务器配置范例：

en: IP addresses: we use the v4 and v6 localhost addresses in the examples, but
                    of course you need to use your real public IP instead of that.
zh_CN: IP地址：我们使用了指向本机的IPv4和IPv6地址作为示范，请将其替换成您
    正确的公网IP

en: IP where the dynamic DNS updates for this zone will be sent to
zh_CN: 指定域名的动态DNS更新请求将会被发送到这个IP

en: If it breaks, it breaks.
zh_CN: 如果它挂了，那它就是挂了

en: If you are interested in the software project, have a look at the
                    <a href="https://github.com/nsupdate-info/nsupdate.info">nsupdate.info project on GitHub</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您对这个项目感兴趣，请访问
    <a href="https://github.com/nsupdate-info/nsupdate.info">nsupdate.info项目的GitHub主页</a>

en: If you don't receive an email, please make sure you've entered the address you registered with, and check your spam folder.
zh_CN: 如果您没有收到邮件，请确认您所填写的是您在注册时使用的邮箱，并检查垃圾邮件文件夹

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Just directly log in as:
zh_CN: 直接使用以下测试帐号登录：

en: Latest result message relating to the client
zh_CN: 最近的客户端相关信息

en: Latest result message relating to the server
zh_CN: 最近的服务器端相关信息

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log in again
zh_CN: 重新登录

en: Log out
zh_CN: 退出登录

en: Login with a local Account
zh_CN: 使用本地帐号登录

en: Login with a remote Account
zh_CN: 使用外部帐号登录

en: Name of the zone where dynamic hosts may get added
zh_CN: 希望添加动态DNS服务的域名

en: Nameserver Shared Secret Generated
zh_CN: 已生成域名服务器共享密钥

en: Netmask/Prefix length for IPv4.
zh_CN: IPv4子网掩码/前缀长度

en: Netmask/Prefix length for IPv6.
zh_CN: IPv6子网掩码/前缀长度

en: New nameserver shared secret generated for you. Everytime you visit this page a new secret will be generated and the old one becomes invalid.
zh_CN: 新的域名服务器共享密钥已生成成功。在您每次访问此网页时都会生成新的密钥并取代旧密钥

en: New secret generated for you. We store it hashed, so save it now, or you have to generate a new one again. Everytime you visit this page a new secret will be generated and the old one becomes invalid.
zh_CN: 新的主机更新密钥已生成成功。我们不会明文保存密钥，所以请立即保存它，如果密钥丢失您必须生成新的密钥。在您每次访问此网页时都会生成新的密钥并取代旧密钥。

en: No domains from you yet.
zh_CN: 当前没有私有域名

en: No hosts yet.
zh_CN: 当前没有主机

en: No public domains from other users yet.
zh_CN: 当前没有共享域名

en: No registration required for testing
zh_CN: 测试时无需注册帐号

en: No warranties
zh_CN: 没有担保

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Password change
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Password change successful
zh_CN: 密码修改成功

en: Password reset
zh_CN: 密码重置

en: Password reset complete
zh_CN: 重置密码成功

en: Password reset successful
zh_CN: 密码重置成功

en: Password reset unsuccessful
zh_CN: 密码重置失败

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Please enter your new password twice so we can verify you typed it in correctly.
zh_CN: 请输入两次新密码以便确保输入正确

en: Please enter your old password, for security's sake, and then enter your new password twice so we can verify you typed it in correctly.
zh_CN: 为了帐号安全，请输入您的旧密码，然后请输入两次新密码以便确保输入正确

en: Please note that update algorithm and update secret need to match.
                    Just create a new secret after submitting this form with a changed update algorithm.
zh_CN: 请注意：更新算法和更新密钥必须一致。
    在修改更新算法之后需要生成新的密钥。

en: Please use our <a href="https://%(WWW_HOST)s/">secure https site</a>.
zh_CN: 请使用更为安全的<a href="https://%(WWW_HOST)s/">HTTPS站点</a>

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Powered by nsupdate.info
zh_CN: 由nsupdate.info强力驱动

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Public
zh_CN: 共享域名

en: Register for an account
zh_CN: 注册帐号

en: Register new account
zh_CN: 注册新帐号

en: Remember me
zh_CN: 记住登录状态

en: Reset my password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Secret:
zh_CN: 密钥：

en: Send activation email
zh_CN: 发送激活邮件

en: Service Contact
zh_CN: 如果对服务存在疑问

en: Service name
zh_CN: 服务名

en: Shared secret that allows updating this zone (base64 encoded)
zh_CN: 用于验证域名更新的共享密钥（Base64编码）

en: Show Configuration
zh_CN: 显示配置

en: Sign up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Sign up for a new account...
zh_CN: 注册新帐号

en: Software Project Contact
zh_CN: 如果对项目存在疑问

en: Some arbitrary comment about the service
zh_CN: 任何与此服务相关的注释

en: Some arbitrary comment about your domain. If your domain is public, the comment will be also publicly shown.
zh_CN: 任何关于您的域名的注释信息。如果您的域名是公共域名，注释将会被公开显示。

en: Some arbitrary comment about your host, e.g  who / what / where this host is
zh_CN: 任何关于您的主机的注释信息，例如该主机的所有者/用途/位置等

en: Some functionality on this site requires that you have JavaScript enabled in your browser.
zh_CN: 本站部分功能需要调用浏览器的JavaScript功能

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Thanks for spending some quality time with the Web site today.
zh_CN: 感谢您使用本网站

en: The name of your host.
zh_CN: 主机名

en: The only thing we expect from you is fair use of this service:
zh_CN: 我们唯一期望的事情就是请您做到：

en: The password reset link was invalid, possibly because it has already been used. Please request a new password reset.
zh_CN: 密码重置链接无效，可能是因为它已经被使用。请重新获取密码重置链接。

en: This is free software and a free service, there are no warranties.
zh_CN: 因为这是自由软件和免费服务，所以没有任何形式的担保

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Server URL path of this service
zh_CN: 更新服务器的URL路径

en: Update Server [name or IP] of this service
zh_CN: 此服务的更新服务器[IP或域名]

en: Use https / TLS to contact the Update Server?
zh_CN: 是否使用HTTPS/TLS与更新服务器通信

en: User Profile of
zh_CN: 个人资料 -

en: Username:
zh_CN: 帐号：

en: Valid CSS
zh_CN: 有效的CSS

en: Valid HTML
zh_CN: 有效的HTML

en: Visit the
                    <a href="https://github.com/nsupdate-info/nsupdate.info">nsupdate.info project on GitHub</a> to:
zh_CN: 请访问
    <a href="https://github.com/nsupdate-info/nsupdate.info">nsupdate.info项目的GitHub主页</a>来：

en: We reserve the right to remove any account or hostname(s) that are
                    related to unfair use of the service - at any time and without prior notice.
zh_CN: 我们有权利在任何时候不经通知的移除不正常使用此服务的主机/帐号

en: We'll create a new secret - if you had one before, it will become invalid.
                    You have to use the new secret in your router / update client configuration.
zh_CN: 我们将会生成一个新的更新密钥 - 旧的密钥将会失效。
    您必须在您的路由器/客户端的配置中使用新的密钥。

en: We'll create a new shared secret - if you had one before, it will become invalid.
                    You have to use the new secret in your name server configuration.
zh_CN: 我们将会生成一个新的共享密钥 - 旧的密钥将会失效。
    您必须在您的域名服务器中使用新的密钥。

en: We'll generate a ready-to-use configuration for your name server,
                    filled out with all values (including a new secret).
zh_CN: 我们将会为您的域名服务器生成一组可用的配置，包含所有所需要的信息
    （包括新的密钥）

en: We'll generate a ready-to-use configuration for your router / update
                    client, filled out with all values (including a new secret).
zh_CN: 我们将会为您的路由器/客户端生成一组可用的配置，包含所有所需要的信息
    （包括新的密钥）

en: We'll show you configuration examples after you add a domain.
zh_CN: 在您成功添加域名后我们将会生成配置范例

en: We've emailed you instructions for setting your password. You should be receiving them shortly.
zh_CN: 我们已将密码重置步骤发到您的邮箱。

en: What's this?
zh_CN: 这是什么？

en: Why another one?
zh_CN: 我们的优势

en: You can easily test the service and see what you get.
zh_CN: 您可以轻松的测试该服务以便确认是否满足您的需求。

en: You can just try it using the test account (see Register page).
zh_CN: 您可以直接使用测试帐号进行测试（详见注册页面）

en: You can't change the domain name. If you want to have another domain name, you have to delete this domain and create a new one.
zh_CN: 您不能更改域名，如果您想使用其他的域名，请删除这个域名并重新创建新的域名

en: You need to be able to configure the primary master nameserver of the zone so it accepts
                       dynamic updates (via RFC 2136 "dynamic update" protocol) if the correct update secret is presented.
zh_CN: 您需要设置域名的主域名服务器使其可以验证并接受动态域名更新请求（通过RFC 2136 
    “dynamic update”协议）

en: You usually need it so your router (or other dyndns2-compatible
                    client) can update a hostname, so you don't need to know or find
                    out your current IP address.
zh_CN: 通常您可以使用该服务，通过路由器（或其他兼容dyndns2的客户
    端）更新您的主机域名，以此摆脱记忆/获取主机IP地址的烦恼。

en: Your (http) connection is unencrypted and thus insecure.
zh_CN: 您的（HTTP）连接未经加密，因此存在安全风险

en: Your Hosts
zh_CN: 所有主机

en: Your current IP(s) + reverse DNS:
zh_CN: 您当前的IP地址 + 反向DNS解析：

en: Your password has been set. You may go ahead and log in now.
zh_CN: 您的密码已设置完毕。您现在可以开始使用您的新密码登录了。

en: Your password was changed.
zh_CN: 您的密码已修改

en: Your username and password didn't match. Please try again.
zh_CN: 您输入的用户名和密码不匹配。请重试。

en: annoying its users with advertisements or spam
zh_CN: 向用户推送烦人的广告/垃圾邮件

en: cancelling hosts or accounts after a short period of non-usage
zh_CN: 在一段时间不使用之后停止用户的主机解析或者关闭帐号

en: create pull requests for your contributions.
zh_CN: 为您的贡献做pull request

en: file issues on the issue tracker for bugs, ideas, patches.
zh_CN: 提交BUG，建议，补丁

en: hiding the few free features almost undiscoverably
                        between a ton of commercial-only features
zh_CN: 大力宣传付费服务，将免费服务放在不起眼的地方

en: is a free service.
zh_CN: 是一个免费服务

en: nagging its users to make a paid subscription
zh_CN: 不断的向用户推荐付费版服务

en: nsupdate.info is free and open-source software.
zh_CN: nsupdate.info是自由，开源的软件

en: nsupdate.info project on GitHub
zh_CN: nsupdate.info项目的GitHub主页

en: test account is <b>only</b> for testing
zh_CN: 测试帐号<b>仅供</b>测试

en: the Dynamic DNS service you waited for.
zh_CN: 您所期待的DDNS服务
